Reviews

Pin Hao
8/3/2018
Third or fourth times ordered from Ninja, fast delivery, big portion, tastes nice. Will certainly order again from them!
Deborah
7/26/2018
Ordering was fast and easy! Delivery was a little slow but food was AWESOME!
Barb
7/20/2018
everything was delicious as always!!
Ryan
5/27/2018
Always great food and friendly staff!!
Melissa
5/17/2018
Quick delivery, food was hot, fresh, and delicious. Great portions and had everything we ordered!
craig
4/13/2018
The food was amazing, as usual. Super fast delivery. Everything was correct and hot.
Dawn
2/23/2018
It was very good
Eli
2/4/2018
Fast and Friendly, never had a bad experiences yet and have order from here multiple(10+) times
Nathan
1/21/2018
Great service and great food!!
Darla
1/17/2018
Very good
Rebecca
10/1/2017
Ninja has a great lunch menu with excellent prices. Overall their food is always amazing.
John
9/24/2017
Very good!
Pin Hao
8/21/2017
Nice food! Order was delivered on-time!
Corissa
7/1/2017
Everything was good. Would have been 5 stars except I asked for no cucumber in the Rock N' Roll and it had a lot of cucumber...but it was still tasty once i removed the cucumber.
Nicholas
6/5/2017
I have never had a bad experience with Ninja, I almost always get delivery and everything is fresh and beyond my expectations for delivery, The delivery is always pretty fast and the Employees/owners are very friendly
Wendy
4/19/2017
Really enjoyed the egg roll and the harumaki. It was delicious. The delivery times are so very inconsistent. Once we waited an hour or more for our food, another time it came in 20 minutes. Last night it was about 45 minutes. It's hard to plan when it varies so much.
Cassi
3/3/2017
The food was delicious and the delivery was speedy. Super nice delivery guy too!!!
April
12/18/2016
Best Mongolian beef in Lincoln!
Rebecca
11/10/2016
I absolutely love Ninja. Their lunch specials are VERY reasonably priced. The sushi lunch is one of my favorite items. The hot lunch items are also delicious. The food is always good and the delivery is usually pretty fast.
Kristine
10/29/2016
Arrived SUPER HOT and delicious. Love this place!!
Jen
10/27/2016
Food is good; however, they usually forget something in my order or utensils. They never remember the crab Rangoon.
Vickie
9/30/2016
I have never been disappointed in the quality of food from Ninja! One of my absolute favorite places to eat at!
Douglas
9/8/2016
thankyou
Wendy
9/5/2016
Food was delicious. Delivery was timely. The driver was friendly. Thanks!
Nyapon
8/6/2016
Definitely the BEST place to order food! Always fresh and delicious! The Beyond Menu app makes it really easy to order.
Melanie
7/28/2016
Super easy to use app. Food was ready right when I got there. Love this place! Love this app!
Kristine
7/16/2016
Always pleased with delivery time and courtesy of the driver. LOVE that you don't have to order $20 worth of food-only $10!! That is one real reason I give it 5 stars. The food is delicious, too!
Alain
7/12/2016
Very fresh! Great for us as traveling through the area and being unfamiliar with choices. Perfect find!
Eric
7/10/2016
The service is great as well as the price for the food you get.
Martha
7/3/2016
The food and service was excellent as always.
Craig
6/22/2016
Top notch as usual👍. Food is delicious and the servings are good.
Susan
6/22/2016
I love the food and sushi here. I order something about once a week.
Craig
5/21/2016
Great food!!! Best Pepper beef and Rangoon in town.
Craig
3/19/2016
Really good food! Delivery to capitol area was faster than said, driver was clean and nice. A++++
Sierra
2/21/2016
Food was great, after an hour waiting for it to be delivered.
Any questions please call us.